3122 Local News

Jim Barrett Scholarship

The 2015 Jim Barrett Memorial Scholarship application is ready.  PRIOR WINNERS MAY REAPPLY! Two (2) $1000.00 awards will be given each year to the winning applicants from the Local. Applications are accepted through June 30th 2015. Click link above for information and the application. Like this:Like Loading…

Top Copyright 2014 Communications Workers of America Local 3122
%d bloggers like this: