CWA 3122 http://cwa3122.org Communications Workers of America Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:10:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.7 OPEN ENROLLMENT http://cwa3122.org/open-enrollment/ http://cwa3122.org/open-enrollment/#respond Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:09:52 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4571 http://cwa3122.org/open-enrollment/feed/ 0 IMPORTANT ELECTION NOTICE http://cwa3122.org/important-election-notice/ http://cwa3122.org/important-election-notice/#respond Sat, 07 Oct 2017 15:30:32 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4566 http://cwa3122.org/important-election-notice/feed/ 0 District 3 Disaster Relief http://cwa3122.org/district-3-disaster-relief/ http://cwa3122.org/district-3-disaster-relief/#respond Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:20:01 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4557 http://cwa3122.org/district-3-disaster-relief/feed/ 0 Super Saturday http://cwa3122.org/super-saturday/ Fri, 26 May 2017 22:38:50 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4501 Jim Barrett Scholarship http://cwa3122.org/jim-barrett-scholarship/ Fri, 26 May 2017 16:37:42 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=3872 2017 PAF Picnic http://cwa3122.org/2017-paf-picnic/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 19:31:23 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4479 3rd Quarter 2016 Surplus Report http://cwa3122.org/3rd-quarter-2016-surplus-report/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 18:07:52 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4358 “Yeah, but…” rebuttals for Bernie Sanders http://cwa3122.org/4321-2/ Tue, 09 Feb 2016 22:03:31 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4321 Striker Assistance Fund Procedure http://cwa3122.org/striker-assistance-fund-procedure/ Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:02:48 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4271 Bargaining Updates http://cwa3122.org/bargaining-updates/ Tue, 11 Aug 2015 01:06:30 +0000 http://cwa3122.org/?p=4160