About Us

Thanks for visiting our site! If you have questions or comments about this site please let us know here or below in the contact form. Anyone listed below may also be reached by calling the hall directly at 305.232.3122.

Office Manager: Stacey Rice

Officers of the Local:

President: Don Abicht

Executive VP: Armando Uranga

First VP: Michael Sullivan

Secretary/Treasurer: Tania Escobar

Headquarters Area 1 VP: Amy Hewitt

Headquarters Area 2 VP: Monica Hasbun

Mobility VP:    Sherri Perez

Network North Area VP: Rebeca Low

Network Central Area VP: Glenda Abicht

Network South Area VP: Chris Walterson

YP Area VP: Thomas Bott

Our Partnership Representative: Debbie Meerbott

For any other issues please use this form and we’ll get it to the right place: